Karen Alla

Vice Principal

karen.alla@cnmipss.org

670-237-3280

Tita Gabredo,

Finance Officer

tita.gabredo@cnmipss.org

670-237-3280

Cecilia San Nicolas,

Registrar

cecelia.sannicolas@cnmipss.org

670-237-3205

Angelina Yobech,

Librarian

angelina.yobech@cnmipss.org 670-237-3217

Polly Dela Cruz

Admin Assistant

pollyann.delacruz@cnmipss.org

670-664-3806/ 3802

Emory Fitial

emory.fitial@cnmipss.org

School Aide

Richard Defan,

richard.defan@cnmipss.org

School Aide

Marianas High School

P.O. Box 500207 CK

Saipan, MP 96950

670-664-3800/ 6/ 02, Phone

670-664-3805, Fax

NEED TRANSCRIPTS??

Things To Bring:

1) MHS Student or Parent/ Guardian (If Student/ parent is unable to pickup in person, person receiving transcript must have a Letter of Authorization)

2) $5.00 (Pick-Up)

3) $6.00 (To Mail Transcript)

 

Visit the Registrar’s Office located in Building A


Alejandro Prado,

alejandro.prado@cnmipss.org

Maintenance

Roque Feliciano,

roque.feliciano@cnmipss.org

School Aide






STUDENT OUTCOMES FOR THE YEAR!

By the end of SY16-17, all MHS students will increase their Lexile reading growth by 50L or more as measured by Achieve 3000!! We can do this Mighty Dolphins!!!

CHECK YOUR TEACHERS FOR MORE DETAILS.

MARIANASHIGHSCHOOL

Home of the Mighty Dolphins

Nick Gross

Acting Vice Principal

nick.gross@cnmipss.org

670-237-3280